Arkansas Century Farm Inductees NWA

More than 30 historic family farms in and around Northwest Arkansas have been inducted into the Arkansas Century Farm Program since its inception in 2012. Here is a list of honorees.

State of Agriculture

2012 Benton County Motley Farm (Est. 1909), The Shirley Harper Farm (Est. 1901) Madison County Robertson Family Farm (Est. 1883) Washington County Crawley Farm (Est. 1901), Henbest Farms (Est. 1876), Laney Farm (Est. 1902), Miller Farms (Est....

Read latest Northwest Arkansas Democrat-Gazette - The State of Arkansas Agriculture online.

Online newspapers at PressDisplay.